Good-Sinful Alliance: 2012 Conference – A Flyer

Really, evil people and their good supporters need to be more careful and not lose their stuff. I found this on the sidewalk today:

How interesting! Who would have ever thought that the fantasy GSA that Orphu44 and I started would have actually been taken seriously by evil people? I contacted them at 1-800-GOT-EVIL and discovered that they would love to have more publicity. At least, I think that’s what the guy said. It was kind of hard to hear him; he must have some respiratory issues and kept making these whooshing noises. Anyway, he said that the Good-Sinful Alliance would be delighted to have someone write about their 2012 conference so that’s what I’ll be doing.

I can’t wait until it starts!

About nevillegirl

Elizabeth. University of Iowa class of 2019. Triple majoring in English & Creative Writing, Journalism, and Gender, Women's, & Sexuality Studies. Twenty-one-year-old daydreamer, introvert, voracious reader, aspiring writer, and lesbian. Passionate about feminism, mental health, comic books, and cats.
This entry was posted in Nevillegirl's Adventures!, Non-Neville Posts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Good-Sinful Alliance: 2012 Conference – A Flyer

  1. orphu44 says:

    “He must have had respiratory issues.” Hmm … I wonder who it could have been.
    And oh my goodness badness goodsinfulness, that poster is gorgeous.

  2. Tanya Cienfuegos says:

    This is awesome! Lucien has told me that I shall be taking him, Gretchen and Fox to this conference because I /will/ be done with my revisions by then. XD

    • nevillegirl says:

      Me: Excellent!
      President Snow: That will be a whole lot of money, please.
      Me: *scowls* No, it won’t! It’s free – in terms of money. Please sell your soul to attend the conference. And really, Snow, when have you ever said please?

  3. Pingback: Come to the Dark Side (We Have Cookies) « A Mirror Made of Words

  4. Charley R says:

    I’M IN! And you villains, don’t you start trying to pull favours on me. You know who I am, you know what I will do, and unless you’re very stupid you should know better.

    Also . . . I brought the cookies. Because I don’t have a soul to pay with. Sorry.

    • nevillegirl says:

      They’re all quaking in their boots now. Not. xD

      Ooh, lovely! They especially love chocolate ones because they’re dark.

      • Charley R says:

        They ought to be – at least three of them know what happens when they annoy me! Remember the SPORK, Voldie? I thought you did.

        Indeed. Every decent villain knows chocolate is the way forward.

  5. Rose says:

    The Daleks and I eagerly await the next meeting…

What do you think? Share the musings from your navel!

