Merry Christmas, You Nerds!

Merry Christmas, if you celebrate it!

Whether or not you celebrated, I hope that everyone reading this post had a lovely day! I know I did – in fact, it was probably one of the best Christmases I’ve had in a while. My family stayed home, so it’s been just the four of us all day, and it was a super lazy and fun holiday.

I slept in until like ten… then we opened presents, played Cards Against Humanity for hours (and couldn’t stop laughing), made and ate a delicious dinner, and later on my brother and I are going to watch the Doctor Who Christmas special… if I can keep my eyes open, because I am warm and full of food right now and it’s making me sleepy.

So, yeah. That was my Christmas. I love quiet Christmases! Aaaaand now I’m running out of things to say. UGH I HAVE THIS PROBLEM EVERY YEAR. I always feel weird about how short my Christmas posts are, but I also know that most of you probably aren’t even checking other blogs today!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL, AND TO ALL A GOOD NIGHT.

P.S. Here is one of my favorite Christmas carols!

About nevillegirl

Elizabeth, University of Iowa class of 2019. Double majoring in English & Creative Writing and Journalism. Twenty-year-old daydreamer, introvert, voracious reader, and aspiring writer. Passionate about feminism and lesbian positivity.
This entry was posted in Nevillegirl's Adventures!, Non-Neville Posts, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think? Share the musings from your navel!

