Script Frenzy 2012: 75 Pages!

Lately, I haven’t been very motivated. I get up, do my schoolwork, get some work done on my 4-H projects, write maybe a page of my script, and then read or blog or do something else that isn’t writing 10 pages a day on my script.

Today, though, I was a little more motivated. I wrote 14 pages and hit the 75% mark! I still haven’t had my big battle scene, and I think my script will be more like 120 pages because of that. I just wrote the scene where my characters select their weapons, and it reminds me of a cross between The Underland Chronicles/Percy Jackson/Harry Potter. I even had one of my characters say, “Well, where do you think J.K. Rowling got that idea? She took it from us!”. I’m sure that made you happy, Mom.

I’m really enjoying Screnzy so far! I can’t believe I’m already half-done!

This entry was posted in Nevillegirl's Adventures!, Non-Neville Posts, Script Frenzy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Script Frenzy 2012: 75 Pages!

  1. Mom says:

    Well, of course. J.K. Rowling gets ALL of her ideas from somewhere else.

  2. Mom says:

    Nope, nope. His were original.

What do you think? Share the musings from your navel!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.