This Is The Extent Of My Artistic Abilities

Last night, we were playing Pictionary, which I love, even though I’m not very good at drawing. I turned my dad’s drawing of Jimmy Carter into Voldemort (I erased his nose) and then I spent the rest of the evening making weird cartoon-y drawings of the Death Eaters. I’ve included captions because all the long-haired evil guys look the same. At least in my drawings.

Welcome to my twisted mind.

Lord Voldemort wearing a tank top and capris while holding his nose and looking sad because he can’t reattach it

Draco Malfoy listening to his tunes on his iPod

Narcissa Malfoy eating spaghetti

Lucius Malfoy disco-dancing

Scabior as a model for Aeropostale

Greyback sings karaoke

Bellatrix holding a hamster, looking evil because I drew evil eyebrows

Severus Snape was unhappy despite being surrounded by many happy things, but then he found a lily, so now he’s happy

Any requests for more drawings?

This entry was posted in Harry Potter, Nevillegirl's Adventures!, Non-Neville Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to This Is The Extent Of My Artistic Abilities

  1. tomte says:

    *cries* It is so beautiful!
    How come I have never found this? It is so cool! 😀 My favorite is Narcissa 🙂

What do you think? Share the musings from your navel!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.